It’s Official…

…My Pilot does print. Not that I doubted it would, but it was awesome to actually do it myself. Just a quick slap of black ink and some old rollers that need replacing. Here is the line of type locked up in the Pilot:


And here it is:


Too much ink, too much impression, too much everything…but I love it.

About Nina

I am a design consultant, writer, letterpress printer, nature enthusiast, and lover of local/organic food...with a dash of rock and roll. Also, I want to be a cowboy.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

